Now It Works on One Machine Finally!

I’ve tried it on two Windows 10 machines now. The software opens and immediately crashes. Edit - got it going.

Given that the software appears to run on everybody else’s Windows box perhaps the fault is at your end.

Some details would be useful if you want to find a solution.

1 Like

No problems on my end with windows 7 or 10 on 3 different desktop/laptops.

Run malwarebytes free and remove any junk. I would run ccleaner also and fix the registry but if you don’t know anything about fixing a corrupted registry where your computer will not boot then dont try it.

Make sure something is not using all of your memory (in task manager).

Just a few tips.

I’ve been using CCleaner for 15 years. Not the problem here. I’ve tried on four Win 7 machines and two Win 10. All with 16gb of RAM with most of it available.

The reviews at Amazon say otherwise. The software doesn’t run on everybody else’s Windows box here either.

This is a near failure in the software world.

1 Like

Hi @banjodave @KnightRid ,

Please kindly noted that the below software requirements, usually, we don’t recommend users to use the Win 7.

Best Regards
Cassie

Hi @banjodave ,

1. Do you mean with POP or POP 2?
  2. Can we have an online meeting to check the problem directly? Then we can find the reason easier, for now, the information for us is too less.
  3. As for the Amazon review, not all users have the problem with you. (We met the users who use the iOS version and complaint that the App crashed, after they closed the other running apps, then the problem is solved. They are caused by different reasons, some are software bugs, but not all of them are caused by the software; some are because users’ firewall settings, camera settings, and the OS version are not allowed, and so on.)

Best Regards
Cassie

1 Like