Curious about MIRACO?🔥Then join us in our Facebook & YouTube livestream on Oct. 25th at 8 PM EDT for an in-depth look at MIRACO

We’ll demonstrate its features, scan a bunch of objects, and we’ll even have a special appearance by @PUTV for a Q&A session. Oh, and you’ll have an opportunity to WIN a Large Turntable! :tada:

YouTube: https://revo.ink/YouTube
Facebook: Redirecting...

Don’t forget, it’s on Facebook & YouTube on Oct. 25th at 8 PM EDT! (New York Time Zone )

For our global audience, here are the timings:

October 25th, 2023 | 5 PM PDT
October 26th, 2023 | 1 AM BST
October 26th, 2023 | 9 AM JST

Yes guys don’t miss this live event , we going to have lots of fun presenting the capacity of MIRACO with deep review, samples and answering a lot of public questions …

see you on October 25th 8pm New York Time Zone .

PUTV